Westmoreland County Map III


This map shows the additional Westmoreland County parishes of Botsford (1805) and Shediac (1827).  As well one now sees the newly separated Albert County prior to 1847 with its additional parishes of Coverdale (since 1828) and Harvey (since 1838).  [A segment from the David Rumsey Map Collection]

    Next Westmoreland Map  |  Back to New Brunswick Maps  |  Home

Site maintained by Norman Franke. Last modified February 2, 2008